homefirm profileareas of practiceour teamclientswhy choose uscontact uscontact uslinkslinkscontact us



 The Official Website of the Philippine Government.
    Office of the President

  1. Office of the Vice President
  2. Department of Agrarian Reform
  3. Department of Agriculture
  4. Department of Budget and Management
  5. Department of Education
  6. Department of Energy
  7. Department of Environment and Natural Resources
  8. Department of Finance
  9. Department of Foreign Affairs
  10. Department of the Interior and Local Government
  11. Department of Health
  12. Department of Justice
  13. Department of Labor and Employment
  14. Department of National Defense
  15. Department of Public Works and Highways
  16. Department of Science and Technology
  17. Department of Social Welfare and Development
  18. Department of Tourism
  19. Department of Trade & Industry
  20. Department of Transportation & Communications
  21. Office of the Press Secretary
  22. Banko Sentral ng Pilipinas
  23. National Economic and Development Authority
  24. Securities and Exchange Commission
  25. Bureau of Immigration

    Supreme Court

  1. Court of Appeals
  2. Sandiganbayan
  3. Lower Courts

         1.  Senate
         2.  House of Representatives

    Standard Today                                             Malaya   
    Daily Tribune                                                  Philippine Star
    Inquirer                                                            Business World
    Manila Bulletin                                               People's Journal
    Business Mirror                                            Phil. Free Press




home | firm profile | areas of practice | our team | clients | why choose us | news | laws | contact us